Staff Directory


 Administration

Bryan Boehringer
CEO and Executive Vice President
bryan@theoma.org

Katie Williams
Executive Assistant
katie@theoma.org

Back to Top...


Administrative Support

Matthew Celentano
Project Coordinator
matt@theoma.org

Rachel Holguin
Administrative Assistant
rachel@theoma.org

Back to Top...


Conference Center and Catering

Ron Costa
OMA Executive Chef
ron@theoma.org

Steven Waggoner
Sous Chef
steven@theoma.org

Back to Top...


Finance

Grace Amos
Director of Finance
grace@theoma.org

Tina Bures
Finance Assistant
tina@theoma.org

Back to Top...


Government Relations 

Courtni Dresser
Director of Government Relations
courtni@theoma.org

Back to Top...


Legal and Health Policy Center

Mark Bonanno
General Counsel and Director of Health Policy
mark@theoma.org

Danielle Sobel
Associate Director of Health Policy
danielle@theoma.org

Back to Top...


Marketing and Communications  

Aaron Ragan-Fore
Director of Marketing and Communications
aaron@theoma.org

Back to Top...


Membership 

Katie Claro
Associate Director of Membership
katiec@theoma.org

Judy Stevenson
Member Relations and Database Coordinator
judy@theoma.org

Back to Top...


Practice Advocacy

Joy Conklin
Vice President of Practice Advocacy
joy@theoma.org

Amy Guillory
Associate Director of Education and Accreditation
amy@theoma.org

Juli Koprowski
Practice Advocacy Specialist
juli@theoma.org

Back to Top...

v2 2016