Staff Directory


 Administration

Bryan Boehringer
CEO and Executive Vice President
bryan@theOMA.org

Katie Williams
Executive Assistant
katie@theOMA.org

Back to Top...


Administrative Support

Matthew Celentano
Project Coordinator
matt@theoma.org

Back to Top...


Conference Center and Catering

Ron Costa
OMA Executive Chef
ron@theOMA.org

Steven Waggoner
Sous Chef
steven@theOMA.org

Back to Top...


Finance

Grace Amos
Director of Finance
grace@theOMA.org

Back to Top...


Government Relations 

Courtni Dresser
Director of Government Relations
courtni@theOMA.org

Trevor Beltz
Associate Director of Government Relations
trevor@theOMA.org

Back to Top...


Legal and Health Policy Center

Mark Bonanno
General Counsel and Director of Health Policy
mark@theOMA.org

Danielle Sobel
Associate Director of Health Policy
danielle@theOMA.org

Back to Top...


Marketing and Communications  

Aaron Ragan-Fore
Director of Marketing and Communications
aaron@theOMA.org

Zev Escriva
Communications Specialist
zev@theOMA.org 

Back to Top...


Membership 

Kara Klepinger

Member Relations & Database Coordinator
kara@theOMA.org 

Back to Top...


Practice Advocacy

Joy Conklin
Vice President of Practice Advocacy
joy@theOMA.org

Kristen Wazlaw
Associate Director of Education and Accreditation
Kristen@theOMA.org

Samantha Tran
Practice Advocacy Specialist
sam@theOMA.org

Back to Top...

v2 2016