Staff Directory


 Administration

Bryan Boehringer
CEO and Executive Vice President
bryan@theOMA.org

Kris Bilderback
Executive Assistant
kris@theOMA.org

Back to Top...


Administrative Support

Matthew Celentano
Project Coordinator
matt@theoma.org

Sabra Weintraub
Administrative Assistant
Admin@theoma.org 

Back to Top...


Conference Center and Catering

Ron Costa
OMA Executive Chef
ron@theOMA.org

Steven Waggoner
Sous Chef
steven@theOMA.org

Back to Top...


Finance

Dan Joyce
Director of Finance
dan@theOMA.org

Back to Top...


Government Relations 

Courtni Dresser
Director of Government Relations
courtni@theOMA.org

Trevor Beltz
Associate Director of Government Relations
trevor@theOMA.org

Back to Top...


Legal and Health Policy Center

Mark Bonanno
General Counsel and Vice President of Health Policy
mark@theOMA.org

Danielle Sobel
Associate Director of Health Policy
danielle@theOMA.org

Back to Top...


Marketing and Communications  

Aaron Ragan-Fore
Director of Marketing and Communications
aaron@theOMA.org

Zev Escriva
Communications Specialist
zev@theOMA.org 

Back to Top...


Membership 

Jessica Dominguez
Director of Membership
Jessica@theOMA.org 

[Vacant]
Member Relations and Database Coordinator

Back to Top...


Practice Advocacy

Joy Conklin
Vice President of Practice Advocacy
joy@theOMA.org

Kristen Wazlaw
Associate Director of Education and Accreditation
kristen@theOMA.org

Juli Koprowski
Practice Advocacy Specialist
juli@theOMA.org

Back to Top...

v2 2016