State Specialty Society Affiliates

OREGON ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS

Executive Director: Betsy Boyd-Flynn

1717 NE 42nd Suite 2103
Portland, OR 97213
(503) 528-0961
bbf@oafp.org

 

OREGON ACADEMY OF OPHTHALMOLOGY

Executive Director and Lobbyist: Amanda Dalton

8 N. State Street, Suite 100
Lake Oswego, OR  97034
(503) 222-3937
staff@oregoneyephysicians.org

 

Administrator: Jenny Lewis

(503) 494-5663

lewisje@ohsu.edu

 

OREGON ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDISTS

Executive Director: Amanda Dalton

8 N. State Street, Suite 200
Lake Oswego, OR  97034
(503) 303-5071
staff@oregonorthopaedicsurgeons.com

 

OREGON CHAPTER, AMERICAN COLLEGE OF CARDIOLOGY

Executive Staff: Alan Morasch, CAE

P.O. Box 55424
Portland, OR 97238
(503) 345-9294
alan@cardiologyinoregon.org

 

Executive Director: Liz Mesberg

7008 SW 8th Avenue

Portland, OR 97219

(503) 890-8777

emesberg@gmail.com

 

Executive Staff: Mary Olhausen

3021 NE 72nd Dr. Suite 9, Box 148
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 892-1814
Fax: (360) 326-1844
omary52@comcast.net

 

OREGON CHAPTER, AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS                                            

Chapter Administrator: Harvey Gail                                                                 

Oregon Chapter of the ACS
3340 Commercial St. SE, Suite 220
Salem, OR 97302
(503) 371-7457
harvey@spiremanagement.com

 

Executive Director: Liz Mesberg

7008 SW 8th Avenue
Portland, OR 97219 
(503) 890-8777
liz@occap.org


OREGON DERMATOLOGY SOCIETY                                                                 

Executive Director: Patrick Sieng
PO Box 21571
Keizer, OR 97307
(503) 799-8280
patrick@oregondermatology.org


Executive Director: Mary A. Olhausen

3021 NE 72nd Dr. Suite 9, Box 148
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 892-1814
omary52@comcast.net                                                                

 

OREGON NEUROLOGICAL ASSOCIATION
 
OREGON NEUROSURGICAL SOCIETY                                         

 

OREGON PATHOLOGISTS ASSOCIATION
Executive Secretary: Patti Goodding

P.O. Box 998
Sherwood, OR 97140
(503) 625-2050
OPAofOR@aol.com


Executive Director: Julie Scholz 

9155 SW Barnes Road, Suite 933
Portland, OR 97225
(503) 334-1591
Fax: (503) 625-9285
OPAofOR@aol.com


Executive Staff: Patrick Sieng

PO Box 21571      
Keizer, OR  97307
(503) 406-4526
patrick@oregonpsychiatric.org 

 

 

 

OREGON SECTION, AMERICAN COLLEGE OF OBSTETRICIANS & GYNECOLOGISTS 

 

OREGON SOCIETY OF ALLERGY, ASTHMA & IMMUNOLOGY

Executive Secretary: Alison Dodenhoff

P.O. Box 122
Ashland, OR  97520
(541) 538-0223
osaaisecretary@gmail.com                 

 

Executive Director: Deborah Johnson

4110 SE Hawthorne Boulevard, Suite 184
Portland, OR 97214
(425) 971-5822

executive-director@osaonline.org 

  

OREGON SOCIETY OF INTERVENTIONAL PAIN PHYSICIANS 

 

OREGON SOCIETY OF MEDICAL ONCOLOGY

Executive Vice President: Liz Cleland

1325 Officers Row Suite A
Vancouver, WA   98661
(360) 258-0443 
osmoLIZ@comcast.net


OREGON SOCIETY OF PHYSICAL MEDICINE & REHABILITATION

 

OREGON SOCIETY OF PHYSICIAN ASSISTANTS

Executive Staff: Alan Morasch, CAE

3606 SE 151st Court, Ste 540   
Vancouver, WA 98683
(503) 345-9294
alan@cardiologyinoregon.org

 

OREGON SOCIETY OF PLASTIC SURGEONS

 

OREGON THORACIC SOCIETY

 Executive Staff: Cathy Gidley

16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Suite 165
Tigard, OR   97224
(503) 718-6150
cathy.gidley@lung.org


Executive Director: Debi Johnson

1819 Southwest 5th Avenue, Suite 268
Portland, OR 97201
(425) 971-5822
djmgmt@earthlink.net

 

OSTEOPATHIC PHYSICIANS AND SURGEONS OF OREGON

Executive Director: David Walls
4380 SW Macadam Boulevard, Suite 125
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 299-6776

davidw@opso.org

v2 2016