Risk Management Workshops

The OMA's Risk Management programs are open to all physicians and allied health care professionals. The programs provide training and resources to help avoid malpractice claims as well as helpful resources in case such a claim should occur.

Starting in 2018 the Advanced and Basic trainings will be combined into a single session.

2018

Wednesday, January 24 in Portland

Wednesday, February 28 in Portland

Tuesday, March 13 in Portland

Wednesday, April 11 in Eugene

Saturday, May 5 in Portland

Tuesday, May 22 in Portland

Wednesday, June 6 in Bend

Summer Break

Thursday, September 13 in Portland

Thursday, September 20 in Medford

Thursday, September 27 in Roseburg

Thursday, October 4 in Portland

 

Oregon Medical Association is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Oregon Medical Association designates this live activity for a maximum of 2.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

v2 2016