Risk Management Workshops

The OMA's Risk Management programs are open to all physicians and allied health care professionals. The programs provide training and resources to help avoid malpractice claims as well as helpful resources in case such a claim should occur.

In 2018 the Advanced and Basic trainings were combined into a single session.

2018

Thursday, September 27 in Roseburg

Thursday, October 4 in Portland

Oregon Medical Association is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Oregon Medical Association designates this live activity for a maximum of 2.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

2019

Tuesday, March 12 in Portland

Wednesday, April 17 in Portland

Saturday, May 4 in Portland

Thursday, May 16 in Portland

Thursday, June 6 in Bend

Thursday, September 12 in Medford

Wednesday, September 18 in Portland

Tuesday, October 8 in Roseburg

Saturday, October 19 in Portland

Oregon Medical Association is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Oregon Medical Association designates this live activity for a maximum of 2 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

v2 2016