County Society Affiliates

OMA is affiliated with the American Medical Association, county medical societies and state specialty societies.

Baker County Medical Society

President: Nancy Hutnak, DO  


Central Oregon Medical Society


Josephine County Medical Society

President: Lyle T. Jackson, MD


Klamath County Medical Society

President: Sarah Lamanuzzi, MD
(541) 851-8110


Lane County Medical Society

Executive Staff: Marty Wilde 


Marion-Polk County Medical Society

Executive Director: Krista Wood


Medical Society of Metropolitan Portland

Executive Director: Amanda Borges 


Southwestern Oregon Medical Society

Executive Staff: Sandra Qualman



v2 2016