County Society Affiliates

OMA is affiliated with the American Medical Association, county medical societies and state specialty societies.


Baker County Medical Society

President: Nancy Hutnak, DO
3325 Pocahontas Rd,
Baker City, OR 97814
(541) 523-6461
nancneal@wildblue.net  

 

Central Oregon Medical Society

President: David Wood, MD
(541) 382-3100 

Executive Staff: Helen Guerrero-Randall
PO Box 6491
Bend, OR 97708
(541) 389-3627
COMS@q.com 

 

Clatsop County Medical Society

President: Thomas Duncan, MD
(503) 325-9131 

Executive Staff: Amy Wilson
PO Box 1302
Astoria, OR  97103
(503) 325-4755
secretaryCCMS@msn.com

 

Josephine County Medical Society

President: Lyle T. Jackson, MD
(541) 471-4106
ljackson@mripa.org

 

Klamath County Medical Society

President: Sarah Lamanuzzi, MD
(541) 851-8110
slamanuzzi@kodfp.org

 

Lane County Medical Society

President: Julie Hughes, MD
(541) 684-9451
jhughes@peacehealth.org

OMA Delegation Chair: Peter Kosek, MD
(541) 684-9451
Pkosek@pain-consultants.com

Executive Staff: Marty Wilde
990 West 7th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 686-0995
Fax: (541) 687-1554
executivedirector@lcmedsociety.com 

 

Marion-Polk County Medical Society

President: Scott Stice, MD
(503) 585-2022

Executive Director: Shaney Starr
2995 Ryan Dr. SE
Suite 100
Phone: (503) 362-9669
Fax:  (503) 362-0109
shaney@mpmedsociety.org

 

Medical Society of Metropolitan Portland

President: Bradley Bryan, MD
(503) 216-2904

Executive Director: Amanda Borges
4380 SW Macadam Avenue, Ste 215
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 222-9977
Fax:  (503) 222-3164
Amanda@msmp.org 

  

Southwestern Oregon Medical Society

President: Debra Groom, MD
(541) 267-3159

Executive Staff: Sandra Qualman
PO Box 985
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 888-4495
squalman@bayareahospital.org

 

Washington County Medical Society

President: Gregory Gent, MD
4804 NW Bethany Blvd. STE 12, #218
Portland, Oregon  97229
(503) 645-2596
gentfarm1@yahoo.com

v2 2016