2022 - 2023 OMA Executive Committee

The OMA Annual Conference also serves as the annual meeting of OMA membership, in which OMA recognizes outgoing, incoming and returning officers. Below are the 2022-2023 executive committee officers.

President  Marianne Parshley, MD, Portland
Past President  Mark Fischl, MD, Salem
President-Elect   Amy Hinrichs, MD, Beaverton
Vice President  Heidi Beery, MD, Roseburg 
Secretary-Treasurer   Nathan Defrees, MD, Baker City
Speaker  Brian Duty, MD, Portland
Vice Speaker  Reva Ricketts-Loriaux, DO, Portland
Member-at-Large   Pat Kenney-Moore, EdD PA-C, Portland
Member-at-Large   John Turner, MD, Silverton