OMA Staff Directory

Thanks for your interest in learning more about the Oregon Medical Association staff. If you'd like to consider joining our team, visit the OMA Job Openings webpage. For questions related to your membership, or if you're not sure who to contact, visit the Contact webpage. Or review the department listings below to reach out to a specific member of the OMA staff.

Bryan Boehringer        

CEO and Executive Vice President

Government Relations

Courtni Dresser           

Director of Government Relations


Juli Koprowski                  

Database and Membership Specialist

Practice Advocacy

Joy Conklin                  

Vice President of
Practice Advocacy

Rika Martini, MPH      

Advocacy Specialist

Matt Celentano          

Accreditation and 
Education Specialist


Mark Bonanno, JD, MPH             

General Counsel and Vice
President of Health Policy

Shanie Mason, MPH             

Health Care Policy and
Compliance Manager

Marketing and Communications

Aaron Ragan-Fore     

Director of Marketing
and Communications

Zev Escriva                  

Design and Digital Manager


Dan Joyce                    

Director of Finance

Michelle Coumarbatch 

Staff Accountant


Kris Bilderback           

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Sabra Weintraub         

Administrative Assistant

Catering and Events

Ron Costa                    

Chef and Manager

Luke Becker                

Sous Chef and Assistant Manager

Mingma Sherpa           

Catering Assistant

Lori Langford           

Catering Assistant